Team Spandau

Dorothee Lunemann                         Phillip Wollmann
0170 / 3395310                                 0157 / 33879180
d.lunemann@outreach.berlin             p.wollmann@outreach.berlin   


Adresse: Kandeler Weg 3, 13583 Berlin

__________________________________________________________

Muharrem Yildirim                Aisha Amoah      
0177 / 642 69 65                   0177 / 9578202                                         m.yildirim@outreach.berlin     a.amoah@outreach.berlin   

 

Abbas Saberi                        Deniz Astan
0176 / 396 693 68                 0163 / 225 2197     
a.saberi@outreach.berlin       d.astan@outreach.berlin

Adresse: Im Spektefeld 32, 13589 Berlin

__________________________________________________________

Chayane Holsman     
0152 / 267 496 37                          
c.holsman@outreach.berlin   


 


zurück